One MILI Down, Another few to go


Starting to get a waist back I think I should have brushed my hair better or had more coffee before this photo, but still, getting the right curves back. A little less in the belly, but I'll get there.

 
 
 

I think I should have brushed my hair better or had more coffee before this photo, but still, getting the right curves back.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A little less in the belly, but I'll get there.

 
 
Up 1/2 pound this week, but down 9.5 for the 7 week MILI challenge

Okay, we’ve made it 7 weeks and I’ve lost as follows:
Weight-211.5 from 221
Waist 37.5″ from 38″
Hips 47.5″ from 48
Arms: 13.5–same
Calves: 15.75″ from 16″

So slowly but surely. As my grandmother said, “Slow and sure wins the race.”
It’s not the numbers I wanted, but it is change.

5 thoughts on “One MILI Down, Another few to go

  1. Sandra @creativebug says:

    Great job! I needed to read your post, I forgot to have my pictures taken this morning when we did measurements, but will get mine up shortly, too. I was WAY happier with my measurements, than the scale, but as you say, “Slow & Steady!” So true. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

